Diving Into My Top 3 Profitable Amazon KDP Keywords: Shadow Work Part III

Additional Strategies To Take Advantage Of Sub-niches

Nora
3 min readNov 25, 2023
Image formulated by the author using elements from Canva Pro.

Today, I am excited to share the top three profitable Amazon KDP keywords for the Shadow work sub-niche.

This niche is part of the new-age spirituality/healing niche that has exploded in popularity in the last few years.

Two of my best-selling KDP books are in this niche, bringing in consistent sales.

I wrote about shadow work therapy in extra detail here if you are unfamiliar with shadow work therapy.

If you’ve missed parts one and two, no worries — find the links to the video versions here.

I have created a video version of today’s article, where I dive deeper into the details and give other recommendations to take advantage of the trivia game niche.

You can access the video below:

I also share a daily updated list of profitable Amazon KDP

--

--

Nora

Mom | Herbalist. Business Student. Dreamer. Blogger. YouTuber. Open For Writing Gigs.